Current Human Genetics Scholars

2019-2021 Human Genetics Scholars

Paola Giusti-Rodriguez, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
giusti@email.unc.edu
Latrice Landry, PhD
Genomic Medicine Fellow
Harvard Medical School/ Harvard School of Public Health/BWH/DFCI
latrice_landry@hms.harvard.edu
Candace Middlebrooks, PhD
Intramural Research Training Award Postdoctoral Fellow
National Human Genome Research Institute
candace.middlebrooks@nih.gov
Derrick Morton, PhD
IRACDA FIRST Postdoctoral Fellow
Emory University
djmorto@emory.edu
Christopher Robles
Graduate Research Fellow
UCLA
crrobles@cs.ucla.edu
Athena Starlard-Davenport, PhD
Assistant Professor of Genetics, Genomics and Informatics
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
astarlar@uthsc.edu
Jason Torres, PhD
Senior Genetic Epidemiologist
Nuffield Department of Population Health, University of Oxford
jmtorres@well.ox.ac.uk
Krystal Tsosie, MPH, M.A.
Doctoral Researcher
Vanderbilt University
krystal.s.tsosie@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Questions?

Contact ASHG

ASHG uses cookies to provide you with a secure and custom web experience. Privacy Policy