Nominations & Elections

ASHG members in good standing are encouraged to participate in the life of the Society and help steer its future. The Society encourages members to nominate leaders to the ballot and vote in elections, which take place each summer for the following year.

Committees develop action plans and participate in the implementation of a variety of Society programs, which reflect ASHG’s broad directions and enable members to deliver on its mission. The Society encourages both nominations and applications by individuals interested in service.


Contact ASHG

ASHG uses cookies to provide you with a secure and custom web experience. Privacy Policy