Investment Committee

The Investment Committee will generate policy recommendations, manage and monitor investment activity under guidelines established by the Board, and coordinate and communicate with the Finance Committee and Board. Committee meets by phone 3-4 times per year.

Committee Group:  Financial Stewardship, along with Finance & Audit Committee

2022 Committee Members

  • Chair: Bruce Gelb, MD, Icahn School of Medicine
  • Susan Slaugenhaupt, PhD, Massachusetts General Research Institute/Harvard School of Medicine, Treasurer
  • Jannine Cody, PhD, University Texas Health Science Center
  • Nancy Cox, PhD, Vanderbilt University Med Center
  • Geoff Duyk MD, PhD, Circularis Partners
  • Robert Nussbaum, MD, Invitae


Contact ASHG

ASHG uses cookies to provide you with a secure and custom web experience. Privacy Policy