

ASHG Resource Limited Awards

ASHG provides up to 10 ASHG Annual Meeting awards to individuals living in countries categorized by the World Bank as having low-income or lower-middle-income economies. Resource Limited Awards are to help defray costs for the ASHG Annual Meeting.

2022 ASHG Resource Limited Awardees

- Chandrika Bhattacharyya, National Institute of Biomedical Genomics
- Christine Ongoiba, University Of Science Technical And Technologies De Bamako (USSTTB)
- Macoura Gadji, Cheikh Anta Diop University of Dakar (UCAD)
- Ayda Abolhassani, Kariminejad Najmabadi Pathology & Genetics Centre
- Mohamed Zahir Alimohamed, Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences
- Chinyere Anyika, 54gene
- Maha Zaki, National Research Centre
- Marion Amujal, Makerere University
- Rauan Kaiyrzhanov, South Kazakhstan Medical Academy
- Zafar Ali, University of Swat

Congratulations to the 2022 Awardees!