You can view full contact information using the ASHG Member Directory.

2019 Committee Members

Lauren C. Tindale, PhD, Chair (2019)
BC Cancer Agency
Emily Davenport, PhD, Incoming Chair (2021)
Cornell University
Ky’Era Actkins, BS (2021)
Vanderbilt University Medical Center/Meharry Medical College
Burcu F. Darst, PhD (2019)
University of Southern California
Ted Han, PhD (2019)
NIH, National Human Genome Research Institute
Grace Kwon, BS (2020)
University of Connecticut Health, The Jackson Laboratory
Mila Mirceta, BS, BA (2020)
Hospital for Sick Children
Amanda Price, PhD (2021)
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Christopher R. Robles, BS, BA (2020)
University of California Los Angeles
Saumya Sisoudiya, BS, BA (2021)
Baylor College of Medicine
Staff Liaison
Kanika Pulliam, PhD
Senior Manager, Education & Career Development Programs