Composition and Tenure

The Finance Committee shall comprise the Treasurer; who will chair the committee; the President; the President-elect; the Executive Vice President; and the Journal Editor. The Finance Committee will advise the Board and the Treasurer on the allocation of funds and the disposition of the Society's reserve funds, within guidelines set by the Board.

2017 Committee Members

Geoffrey M. Duyk, MD/PhD
TPG Biotech LLC
21620 Pearson Ave
Sonoma, CA, 95476
T: (415) 743-1662
Nancy J. Cox, PhD
Vanderbilt Genetics Institute
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
519C Light Hall
Nashville, TN, 37232-0700
T: (615) 322-2091
David L. Nelson, PhD
AJHG Editor
BCM Department of Human Molecular Genetics
Duncan Neurological Research Institute
1250 Moursund Street, Suite 1050.18
Houston, TX, 77030-3410
T: (832) 824-8160
ex officio
Mona Miller
Executive Director
ASHG Administrative Office
9650 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20814-3998
T: (301) 634-7300