Contact Meeting Management

American Society of Human Genetics (ASHG)
9650 Rockville Pike, Bethesda, Maryland 20814 USA
Main Telephone: 301-634-7300

Click HERE for a list of ASHG administrative staff.

 

 

Abstract Programming & Questions


Ancillary/Committee Meetings
Peggi McGovern, Senior Meetings Associate
Email: ashgmeetings@ashg.org
Awards
Trainee: Michael Dougherty, Director of Education
Email: mdougherty@ashg.org
Other: Joseph McInerney, Executive Vice President
Email: jmcinerney@ashg.org
Careers/Job Placement
Contact FASEB Career Resources
Email: careers@faseb.org
Education/Trainee Events
Katherine Lontok, Educational Programs Manager
Email: klontok@ashg.org
Exhibits/Sponsorship Inquiries
Carrie Morin, Exhibits Manager
Email: cmorin@ashg.org
General Inquiries/CEU/CME
Email: ashgmeetings@ashg.org
Housing Inquiries
Pauline Minhinnett, Director of Meetings
Email: paulinem@ashg.org
Minority Awards: FASEB MARC Program
Email: marcssm@faseb.org
Press/Newsroom Inquiries
Nalini Padmanabhan, Communications Manager
Email: press@ashg.org
Registration Inquiries
Peggi McGovern, Senior Meetings Associate
Email: pmcgovern@ashg.org
Speaker Inquiries
Lucia P. Barker, Scientific Program Manager
Email: lbarker@ashg.org