Navigation Menu is only visible when JavaScript is enabled
 

General

 
  About the ASHG 2013 Meeting
  Location and Venue
  Accreditation/CME/CEU Credits
  Assistance for Attendees
  Attire/Dress Code
  Camera, Cell Phone, and Video Recording Devices Policy
  Career Resources
  Certificate of Attendance
  Child Care
  Internet Access
  Letters of Invitation
  Safety and First Aid
  Social Media Guidelines
   
   

 

 

 

 

Contact Meeting Management

 

 

American Society of Human Genetics (ASHG)
9650 Rockville Pike, Bethesda, Maryland 20814 USA
Main Telephone: 301-634-7300
Click HERE for a list of ASHG administrative staff

 

 

Abstract Programming & Questions
Email: ashgmeetings@ashg.org
Education/Trainee Events
Michael Dougherty, Director of Education
Email: mdougherty@ashg.org
   
Ancillary/Committee Meetings
Pauline Minhinnett, Director of Meetings
Email: paulinem@ashg.org
Exhibits/Sponsorship Inquiries
Carrie Morin, Exhibits Manager
Email: cmorin@ashg.org
   
General Inquiries/CEU/CME
Email: ashgmeetings@ashg.org
Housing Inquiries
Pauline Minhinnett, Director of Meetings
Email: paulinem@ashg.org
   
Awards
Trainee: Michael Dougherty, Director of Education
Email: mdougherty@ashg.org
 
Press/Newsroom Inquiries
Email: press@ashg.org 
   
Minority Awards: FASEB MARC Program
Email: marcssm@faseb.org
Registration Inquiries
Peggi McGovern, Senior Meetings Associate
Email: pmcgovern@ashg.org
   
Careers/Job Placement
Contact FASEB Career Resources
Email: careers@faseb.org
Speaker Inquiries
Pauline Minhinnett, Director of Meetings
Email: paulinem@ashg.org

 


 

 

Contact Meeting Management

 

The American Society of Human Genetics, Incorporated | 9650 Rockville Pike, Bethesda, Maryland 20814
society@ashg.org 1-866-HUM-GENE (301) 634-7300
Privacy Policy