Navigation Menu is only visible when JavaScript is enabled
 

Contact Meeting Management

 

 

American Society of Human Genetics
9650 Rockville Pike, Bethesda, Maryland 20814 USA
Main Telephone: (301) 634-7300
Main Fax: (301) 634-7079
Click HERE for a list of ASHG administrative staff

 

Abstract Programming & Questions
Pauline Minhinnett, Director of Meetings
E-mail: ashgmeetings@ashg.org
Education/Trainee Events
Michael Dougherty, Director of Education
E-mail: mdougherty@ashg.org
   
Ancillary/Committee Meetings
Pauline Minhinnett, Director of Meetings
E-mail: paulinem@ashg.org
Exhibits/Sponsorship Inquiries
Carrie Morin, Exhibits Manager
E-mail: cmorin@ashg.org
   
General Inquiries/CEU/CME
E-mail: ashgmeetings@ashg.org
Housing Inquiries
Pauline Minhinnett, Director of Meetings
E-mail: paulinem@ashg.org
   
Awards
Trainee: Michael Dougherty, Director of Education
E-mail: mdougherty@ashg.org
 
Press/Newsroom Inquiries
E-mail: press@ashg.org 
   
Minority Awards: FASEB Marc Program
E-mail: marcssm@faseb.org
Registration Inquiries
Peggi McGovern, Senior Meetings Associate
E-mail: pmcgovern@ashg.org
   
Careers/Job Placement
Contact FASEB Career Resources
E-mail: careers@faseb.org
Speaker Inquiries
Pauline Minhinnett, Director of Meetings
E-mail: paulinem@ashg.org


 


 

The American Society of Human Genetics, Incorporated

9650 Rockville Pike Bethesda, Maryland 20814 USA

society@ashg.org 1-866-HUM-GENE (301) 634-7300

Privacy Policy