Page 15 - 30917_ASHG_Complete

This is a SEO version of 30917_ASHG_Complete. Click here to view full version

« Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page »
The American Society of Human Genetics (ASHG)
9650 Rockville Pike, Bethesda, Maryland 20814-3998
Telephone: 301-634-7300 • 1-866-HUM-GENE • Fax: 301-634-7079
E-mail:
society@ashg.org
ASHG Web site:
www.ashg.org
Annual Meeting Web site:
www.ichg2011.org
Joann A. Boughman,
Executive Vice President;
jboughman@ashg.org
Karen Goodman,
Executive Assistant;
kgoodman@ashg.org
Accounting
Chuck Windle,
Director of Administration and Finance;
cwindle@ashg.org
Sharon Adler,
Accounting Assistant;
sadler@ashg.org
Communications/Media
Kristen Long,
Communications Manager;
klong@ashg.org
Information Services
Yimang Chen,
Director, Information Technology;
ychen@ashg.org
Ray Wolfe,
System Support Engineer
/
Web Site Coordinator;
rwolfe@ashg.org
Hubert Zhang,
Systems Developer;
hzhang@ashg.org
Education
Michael J. Dougherty,
Director of Education;
mdougherty@ashg.org
Donna Green,
Administrative Assistant;
dgreen@ashg.org
Meetings, Registration and Exhibits
Pauline Minhinnett,
Director of Meetings;
paulinem@ashg.org
Peggi McGovern,
Senior Meetings Associate;
pmcgovern@ashg.org
Carrie Morin,
Exhibits Manager, Sponsorship and Advertising;
cmorin@ashg.or
Membership
Mary Shih,
Membership Manager;
mshih@ashg.org
If you are unsure whom to contact, please e-mail
ashgmeetings@ashg.org
and
inquiry will be forwarded to the appropriate person. See page 59 for a list of on
telephone numbers and offices at the Montreal Convention Center during
Congress.